Kind * Proud * Fearless

1919 NE Ione Street Camas WA 98607 * (360) 833-5600 * fax (360) 833-5601

Teacher Websites/Email/Google Classroom

Student Tech Help

Email support: chromebook-help@camas.wednet.edu

Tech Support for Chromebooks support: Click Here 

General School-related Websites


Staff Emails

Amy Holmes, Principal : Amy.Holmes@camas.wednet.edu

 Kristi Thomas, Administrative Secretary : Kristina.Thomas@camas.wednet.edu

Stephanie McGinty, Secretary : Stephanie.McGinty@camas.wednet.edu


Google Classroom Access Codes for 1st Quarter

 

DeeDee Anderson, PE/Health: DianaJ.Anderson@camas.wednet.edu

 Google Classroom Access Code: 

PE : 3v5gcze

   

Mark Gardner, English/Electives: Mark.Gardner@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code: 

Senior English (ENGL 131): mozun4r

Advo: l7kguld 

  

Gina Hines, Special Education : Gina.Hines@camas.wednet.edu

   Google Classroom Access Code:  

 

 

Amanda Jackson, Spanish : Amanda.Jackson@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code: 

Spanish: hffbei6

 

 

 Kelly Johnson, Tech/Internships:  Kelly.Johnson@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Financial Fitness: 76f3blf

Applied Communications I: knzakie

Engineering and Technology I: jmxqzok

 

Kyle Keefe, English/Electives:  Kyle.Keefe@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

English 11: proclks

Sociolinguistics: hffbei6

Advocacy: itcvt7j

 

James Margraf, Music/Electives:  James.Margraf@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:  

Music Technology: 5w24edd

Advocacy: owkt6h6

Music Appreciation:  mvjzm2n

 

Amanda Ollmann, Math: 

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Algebra II: zlt2ng3

PreCalc: 7kz4brm

Algebra I:  jq2ebsx

Geometry: qmmly7p

 

Molly Parente, Science: 

  Google Classroom Access Code:

The Science of Everything: rz3ll3g

Environmental Science – mjgb5n4

Biology – 2v5wekr

Advocacy – 7vqjki4

 

Stephanie Spencer, Social Studies/Electives : stephanie.spencer@camas.wednet.edu

   Google Classroom Access Code:  

 

   

Miranda Wakeman, Art:  Miranda.Wakeman@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Sketchbook: 46wj57y

 

Monica Winkley, Social Studies/Ethics Bowl : Monica.Winkley@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

World History (1st p.) : jnxn6ic

World History (2nd p.) : 6ciyimq

Advocacy: ldz27vz

Film Analysis: n2bna2y

 

  

  


 

 

Renegade Pride

"To be a Renegade is to be fearless and dare to be different."

"The longer classes let me get work done efficiently."

"When I asked my son why he likes school this year, he said it is because he is treated as an individual."

"It doesn't matter who you are or where you come from...you will always be welcomed here."

Upcoming Events