Kind * Proud * Fearless

1919 NE Ione Street Camas WA 98607 * (360) 833-5600 * fax (360) 833-5601

Teacher Websites/Email/Google Classroom

Student Tech Help

Email support: chromebook-help@camas.wednet.edu

Tech Support for Chromebooks support: Click Here 

General School-related Websites


Staff Emails

Amy Holmes, Principal : Amy.Holmes@camas.wednet.edu

 Kristi Thomas, Administrative Secretary : Kristina.Thomas@camas.wednet.edu

Stephanie McGinty, Secretary : Stephanie.McGinty@camas.wednet.edu


Google Classroom Access Codes for 4th Quarter

 

DeeDee Anderson, PE/Health: DianaJ.Anderson@camas.wednet.edu

 Google Classroom Access Code: 

PE Through Dance: bgkieyl

   

Mark Gardner, English/Electives: Mark.Gardner@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code: 

English 10B: fhb4znd

English Elective: de3xtkb

Advo: jozkcgs 

  

Gina Hines, Special Education  Gina.Hines@camas.wednet.edu

   Google Classroom Access Code:  

Advo: mromgbx

 

Amanda Jackson, Spanish : Amanda.Jackson@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code: 

Spanish II: Fblbrem

 

 

  Kelly Johnson, Tech/Internships:  Kelly.Johnson@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Vocational Elective: hirezro

Advo: 2qn2t4k

 

Kyle Keefe, English/Electives:  Kyle.Keefe@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Graphic Novels: v3fe5jl

English 9B: dptfdcl

Advocacy: itcvt7j

 

James Margraf, Music/Electives:  James.Margraf@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:  

Music Performance/Indp. Music Study:  wy3fg77

Music Production/Songwriting: od7myxc

Advocacy: owkt6h6

 

Amanda Ollmann, Math: 

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Algebra II: t4rogp3

Bridges to College: 7fzjg3z

Algebra I:  wbyqzpo

Geometry: 2yamwb2

Advocacy: 63fpan3

 

Molly Parente, Science: 

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Physics: ujytind

Physical Science: njoauvt

Environmental Science – hcaaxu4

Advocacy – 7vqjki4

 

Stephanie Spencer, Social Studies/Electives : stephanie.spencer@camas.wednet.edu

   Google Classroom Access Code:

US History B: rsho3uc

   

Miranda Wakeman, Art:  Miranda.Wakeman@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

Digital Photography: 5kbydj5

 

Monica Winkley, Social Studies/Ethics Bowl : Monica.Winkley@camas.wednet.edu

  Google Classroom Access Code:

CWI B (2nd period): 6ufilq6

CWI B (4th period): gzu26lc

Advocacy: 3bjuod7

 

 

  

  


 

 

Renegade Pride

"To be a Renegade is to be fearless and dare to be different."

"The longer classes let me get work done efficiently."

"When I asked my son why he likes school this year, he said it is because he is treated as an individual."

"It doesn't matter who you are or where you come from...you will always be welcomed here."

Upcoming Events