Kind * Proud * Fearless

1919 NE Ione Street Camas WA 98607 * (360) 833-5600 * fax (360) 833-5601

Our Staff

Amy Holmes, Principal : Amy.Holmes@camas.wednet.edu

Kristi Thomas, Administrative Secretary : Kristina.Thomas@camas.wednet.edu

Stephanie McGinty, Secretary : Stephanie.McGinty@camas.wednet.edu


 

DeeDee Anderson, PE/Health : DianaJ.Anderson@camas.wednet.edu

Julie Brown, Nurse: Julie.Brown@camas.wednet.edu

Carol Bruce, Nurse : Carol.Bruce@camas.wednet.edu

Leah Campbell, Psychologist:  Leah.campbell@camas.wednet.edu 

Julie Cardon, Kitchen: Julie.Cardon@camas.wednet.edu

Debbie Deeds, Instructional Para : Debbie.Deeds@camas.wednet.edu

Nick Garcia, Custodian: Nicholas.Garcia@camas.wednet.edu

Mark Gardner, English/Electives : Mark.Gardner@camas.wednet.edu

Gina Hines, Special Education:  Gina.Hines@camas.wednet.edu

Amanda Jackson, Spanish : Amanda.Jackson@camas.wednet.edu

Kelly Johnson, Tech/Internships: Kelly.Johnson@camas.wednet.edu

Kyle Keefe, English/Electives:  Kyle.Keefe@camas.wednet.edu

James Margraf, Music/Electives:  James.Margraf@camas.wednet.edu

Amanda Ollmann, Math:  Amanda.Ollmann@camas.wednet.edu

Molly Parente, Science:  Molly.Parente@camas.wednet.edu

Stephanie Spencer, Social Studies/Electives : Stephanie.Spencer@camas.wednet.edu

Wayne Svilar, Counselor:  Wayne.Svilar@camas.wednet.edu

Miranda Wakeman, Art:  Miranda.Wakeman@camas.wednet.edu

Monica Winkley, Social Studies/Ethics Bowl : Monica.Winkley@camas.wednet.edu